> Home > About Us > Funding Recipients > Music > OMDC Export Fund - Music > 2012-13 - OMDC Export Fund - Music - Successful Recipients
Share

2012-13 - OMDC Export Fund - Music - Successful Recipients

2012-13 - OMDC Export Fund - Music 

  1. Aporia Records Inc. – (www.aporia-records.com)
  2. Arts & Crafts Productions Inc. – (www.arts-crafts.ca)
  3. Awesome Productions and Management Inc. – (www.awesomemusic.ca)
  4. Bernie Breen Music Services Inc. – (www.berniebreen.com)
  5. Bumstead Productions Ltd. – (www.bumstead.com)
  6. Bunk Entertainment Inc. – n/a
  7. Canadian Music Centre/Centre de Musique Canadienne – (www.musiccentre.ca)
  8. Coalition Entertainment (Records) – (www.coalitionent.com)
  9. CP Records Inc. – (www.cprecords.com)
  10. Curve Music Inc. – (www.curvemusic.com)
  11. Dave Spencer Management Inc. – (www.eggplantent.com)
  12. Dine Alone Music Inc. – (www.dinealonerecords.com)
  13. Distort Inc. – (www.teamdistort.com)
  14. Do Right Music Inc. – (www.dorightmusic.com)
  15. Eggplant Entertainment Inc. – (www.eggplantent.com)
  16. Fullcc Music Group – (www.fullcc.com)
  17. Kelp Records Corporation – (www.kelprecords.com)
  18. Last Gang Records Inc. – (www.lastgangrecords.com)
  19. Linus Entertainment Inc. – (www.linusentertainment.com)
  20. MapleCore Ltd. – (www.maplecore.com)
  21. MDM Recordings Inc. – (www.mdmrecordings.net)
  22. ole Media Management (GP) Inc. – (www.majorlyindie.com)
  23. Outside Music Distribution Inc. – (www.outside-music.com)
  24. Pandyamonium Management Inc. – (www.pandyamonium.com)
  25. Paper Bag Records Inc. – (www.paperbagrecords.com)
  26. Peter Cardinali Productions Inc. – (www.almarecords.com)
  27. Popguru Sound & Vision Ltd. – (www.popguru.ca)
  28. Q&A Music Rights Administration Inc. – (www.QAMusicRights.com)
  29. Red Brick Music Publishing – n/a
  30. Six Shooter Records Inc. – (www.sixshooterrecords.com)
  31. Starfish Entertainment Inc. – (www.starfishentertainment.com)
  32. tanjola Brand Partners LP – (www.tanjola.com)
  33. The Management Trust Ltd. – (www.mgmtrust.ca)
  34. Wax Records Inc. – (www.waxrecords.com)