> Home > About Us > Funding Recipients > Magazine > OMDC Magazine Fund > 2013-14 Successful Recipients
Share

2013-14 Successful Recipients

2013-14 – OMDC Magazine Fund

  1. Actual Media Inc. (www.actualmedia.ca)
  2. Alternatives Inc. (www.alternativesjournal.ca)
  3. Annex Publishing and Printing Inc. (www.annexweb.com)
  4. Applied Arts Inc. (www.appliedartsmag.com)
  5. Broken Pencil Canadian Cultural Association (www.brokenpencil.com)
  6. Brunico Communications Ltd. (www.brunico.com)
  7. Canadian Abilities Foundation (www.abilities.ca)
  8. Canadian Art Foundation (www.canadianart.ca)
  9. Canadian Home Publishers Inc. (www.houseandhome.com)
  10. Concepts Travel Media Limited (www.travelweek.ca)
  11. Exclaim! Media (www.exclaim.ca)
  12. Family Communications Inc. (www.parentscanada.com)
  13. Get Out There Communications Inc. (www.getouttheremag.com)
  14. Green Teacher (www.greenteacher.com)
  15. Gripped Publishing Inc. (www.runningmagazine.ca; www.cyclingmagazine.ca; www.triathlonmagazine.ca; www.gripped.com)
  16. Horse Publications Group (www.horse-canada.com)
  17. Inside Track Communications Inc. (www.insidetrackpublications.com)
  18. Kidz Ink Corp. (www.northumberlandkids.com)
  19. Law and Style Media Inc. (www.lawandstyle.ca)
  20. Literary Review of Canada (www.reviewcanada.ca)
  21. Lloydmedia, Inc. (www.paymentsbusiness.ca)
  22. Maple Media Ltd. (www.maplemedia.ca)
  23. Media Matters Incorporated (www.collisionrepairmag.com; www.mediamatters.ca)
  24. Navatar Press (www.canadiangovernmentexecutive.ca)
  25. North Island Publishing (www.canadianonlinepublisingawards.com)
  26. Ontario Federation of Anglers and Hunters (www.ontariooutofdoors.com)
  27. Outpost Incorporated (www.outpostmagazine.com)
  28. Passion Inc. (www.jobpostings.ca)
  29. Pedal Magazine, SkiTrax Magazine (www.pedalmag.com)
  30. PenWord Communications Inc. (www.countryroadshastings.ca)
  31. Red Maple Foundation (www.this.org)
  32. Riptide Resources Inc. (www.motorcyclemojo.com)
  33. Rogers Publishing Limited (www.rogers.com)
  34. Salon Communications Inc. (www.salonmagazine.ca; www.elevatemagazine.com)
  35. Sawdust Media Inc. (www.canadianwoodworking.com)
  36. Skynews Inc. (www.skynews.ca)
  37. Solstice Publishing Inc. (www.skicanadamag.com)
  38. Spacing Media Inc. (www.spacing.ca)
  39. TEACH Magazine (www.teachmag.com)
  40. The Upper Canadian (www.theuppercanadian.com)
  41. The Walrus Foundation (www.walrusmagazine.com)
  42. Tribute Publishing Inc. (www.tribute.ca)
  43. Tully Media Inc. (www.listedmag.com)
  44. Universus Media Group Inc. (www.universusmedia.com)
  45. Verge Magazine Inc. (www.vergemagazine.ca)
  46. Zedcom Media Inc. (www.shopmetaltech.com