> Home > About Us > Funding Recipients > Magazine > OMDC Magazine Fund > 2011-12 Successful Recipients
Share

2011-12 Successful Recipients

OMDC Magazine Fund

1. A Needle Pulling Thread – (www.aneedlepullingthread.com)
2. AGW Publishing Inc. – (www.allergicliving.com)
3. Alternatives Inc. – (www.alternativesjournal.ca)
4. Applied Arts Inc. – (www.appliedartsmag.com)
5. Azure Publishing Inc – (www.azuremagazine.com)
6. Baxter Publications Inc. – (www.baxter.net)
7. BRZ Group Inc. – (www.wavemagazine.ca)
8. Canadian Art Foundation – (www.canadianart.ca/foundation)
9. Canadian Education Association – (www.cea-ace.ca)
10. Canadian Geographic Enterprises – (www.canadiangeographic.ca)
11. Canadian Home Publishers – (www.houseandhome.com)
12. City Bites Media Inc. – (www.citybites.ca)
13. Contempo Media Inc. – (contempomedia.ca)
14. DT Publishing Group – (www.blazekids.com)
15. Exclaim! Media – (www.exclaim.ca)
16. Family Communications Inc. – (www.parentscanada.com)
17. Global Luxury Publishing – n/a
18. Gripped Publishing Inc – (www.gripped.com)
19. Inside Track Communications Inc. – (www.insidetracknews.com)
20. Inspiring Media Inc. – (www.gardenmaking.com)
21. Literary Review of Canada – (www.reviewcanada.ca)
22. Magpie Publishing Inc. – (www.szmagazine.ca)
23. Media Matters Incorporated – (www.mediamatters.ca)
24. MonoLog Communications Inc. – (www.inthehills.ca)
25. North Island Publishing Ltd. – (www.northisland.ca)
26. Observer Publications Inc. – (www.ucobserver.org)
27. Our Times Labour Publishing Inc – (www.ourtimes.ca)
28. PenWord Communications Inc. – (www.penword.com/penword)
29. Post City Magazines Inc. – (www.postcity.com)
30. Quarto Communications Inc. – (www.cottagelife.com)
31. Red Maple Foundation – (this.org)
32. Riptide Resources Inc. – (www.motorcyclemojo.com)
33. Rogers Publishing Limited – (www.rogerspublishing.ca)
34. Salon Communications Inc. – (www.salon52.ca - www.elevatemagazine.com)
35. Silver and Gold Publishing – (www.sngmagazine.com)
36. Skynews Inc. – (www.skynews.ca)
37. Spacing Media Inc. – (www.spacing.ca)
38. Taste of Life Magazine Inc. – (new.tasteoflifemag.com)
39. The Walrus Foundation – (www.walrusmagazine.com/foundation/)
40. Toronto Life Publishing Company Limited – (www.torontolife.com)
41. Tully Media Inc. – (www.listedmag.com)
42. Universus Media Group Inc. – (www.universusmedia.com)
43. Verge Magazine Inc – (www.vergemagazine.com)
44. WholeNote Media Inc. – (thewholenote.com)