> Home > About Us > Funding Recipients > Magazine > OMDC Magazine Fund > 2010-11 Successful Recipients
Share

2010-11 Successful Recipients

OMDC Magazine Fund

1. 2 For Life Media Inc. - (www.2forcouples.com)
2. Actual Media Inc. - (www.actualmedia.ca)
3. AGW Publishing Inc. – (www.allergicliving.com)
4. Alternatives Inc. - (www.alternativesjournal.ca)
5. Applied Arts Inc. - (www.appliedartsmag.com)
6. Azure Publishing Inc. - (www.azuremagazine.com)
7. Canadian Art Foundation - (www.canadianart.ca/foundation/)
8. Canadian Education Association - (www.cea-ace.ca)
9. Canadian Geographic Enterprises - (www.canadiangeographic.ca)
10. Canadian Home Publishers - (www.houseandhome.com)
11. Canadian Newcomer Magazine Inc. - (www.cnmag.ca)
12. Catspaw Media Inc. – (lakesimcoeliving.com)
13. CLB Media Inc. - (www.clbmedia.ca)
14. Corporate Knights Inc. - (www.corporateknights.ca)
15. Disability Today Publishing Group, Inc. - (www.disabilitytodaynetwork.com)
16. Exclaim! Media – (www.exclaim.ca)
17. Green Teacher - (www.greenteacher.com)
18. Gripped Publishing Inc. - (www.gripped.com)
19. Horse Publications Group - (www.horse-canada.com)
20. Inside Track Communications Inc. - (www.insidetracknews.com)
21. It World Canada Inc. - (www.itworldcanada.com)
22. Kerrwil Publications Limited - (www.kerrwil.com)
23. Literary Review of Canada - (www.reviewcanada.ca)
24. Lloydmedia, Inc. – (www.paymentsbusiness.ca )
25. Media Matters Incorporated - (www.mediamatters.ca)
26. Outpost Incorporated - (www.outpostmagazine.com/about-outpost/)
27. Pedal Magazine. – (www.pedalmag.com)
28. Prefix Institute of Contemporary Art – (www.prefix.ca)
29. Quarto Communications Limited Partnership – (www.cottagelife.com)
30. Red Maple Foundation – n/a
31. Riptide Resources Inc. – (www.motorcyclemojo.com)
32. Salon Communications Inc. – (www.salon52.ca - www.elevatemagazine.com)
33. SBC Media Inc. – (www.sbcmedia.com)
34. Skynews Inc. - (www.skynews.ca)
35. Snow Goer Media. – (www.snowgoercanada.com)
36. Snowsport Media Incorporated – (www.snowsportsculture.com)
37. Solstice Publishing Inc. - (www.solsticepublishing.com)
38. Spacing Media Inc. - (www.spacing.ca)
39. The Evangelical Fellowship of Canada - (www.evangelicalfellowship.ca)
40. The Walrus Foundation - (www.walrusmagazine.com/foundation/)
41. Toronto Life Publishing Company Limited - (www.torontolife.com)
42. Verge Magazine Inc. - (www.vergemagazine.com)
43. Youngblood Publishing Ltd – (www.printaction.com)
44. Your Workplace – (www.yourworkplace.ca