> Home > About Us > Funding Recipients > Interactive > OMDC Export Fund - Interactive Digital Media > 2013-14 – OMDC Export Fund – Interactive Digital Media – Successful Recipients
Share

2013-14 – OMDC Export Fund – Interactive Digital Media – Successful Recipients

2013-14 – OMDC Export Fund – Interactive Digital Media

  1. Antic Entertainment Inc. — (www.anticentertainment.com)
  2. Asteroid Base Inc. — (www.asteroidbase.com)
  3. BattleGoat Studios — (www.battlegoat.com)
  4. BDA Entertainment Inc. — (www.bdaentertainment.com)
  5. Big Blue Bubble Inc. — (www.bigbluebubble.com)
  6. Big Viking Games Inc. — (www.bigvikinggames.com)
  7. Blot Interactive Inc. — (www.blotinteractive.com)
  8. Breezin' Thru Inc. — (www.breezinthru.com)
  9. Capybara Games Inc. — (www.capybaragames.com)
  10. DHX Media Interactive (Toronto) Ltd. — (www.dhxinteractive.com)
  11. Digital Extremes Ltd. — (www.digitalextremes.com)
  12. Digital Frog International Inc. — (www.digitalfrog.com)
  13. Drinkbox Studios Inc. — (www.drinkboxstudios.com)
  14. EatSleepRIDE MOBILE — (www.eatsleepride.com)
  15. Finish Line Games Inc. — (www.finishlinegames.com)
  16. Fuel Industries Inc. — (www.fuelindustries.com)
  17. Fuse Powered Inc. — (www.fusepowered.com)
  18. Game Hive Corporation — (www.gamehive.com)
  19. Game Pill Inc. — (www.gamepill.com)
  20. Get Set Games Inc. — (www.getsetgames.com)
  21. Glitchsoft Corporation — (www.glitchsoft.com)
  22. Hop To It Productions Inc. — (www.hoptoitproductions.com)
  23. Jill Golick Enterprises Ltd. — (www.story2oh.com)
  24. Little Guy Games Inc. — (www.littleguygames.com)
  25. Longbow Digital Arts Incorporated — (www.longbowgames.com)
  26. Love Conquers All Games Inc. — (www.loveconquersallgam.es)
  27. Magmic Inc. — (www.magmic.com)
  28. Marblemedia Interactive Inc. — (www.marblemedia.com)
  29. Mark Interactive Corp. — (www.markanimation.com)
  30. Massive Damage, Inc. — (www.massdmg.com)
  31. Mercury Active Inc. — (www.mercuryactive.com)
  32. Metanet Software Inc. — (www.metanetsoftware.com)
  33. Orangepaperclip Inc. — (www.orangepaperclip.com)
  34. Phantom Compass Inc. — (www.phantomcompass.com)
  35. PixelNAUTS Inc. — (www.PixelNAUTS.ca)
  36. Playbrains Inc. — (www.playbrains.com)
  37. Pop Sandbox Inc. — (www.popsandbox.com
  38. Rocket 5 Studios Incorporated — (www.rocket5studios.com)
  39. Snakehead Games, Inc. — (www.snakeheadgames.com)
  40. Splashworks.com Inc. — (www.splashworks.com)
  41. Spooky Squid Games Inc. — (www.spookysquid.com)
  42. Springbay Studio Ltd. — (www.springbaystudio.com)
  43. Swappz Interactive Inc. — (www.swappzinteractive.com)
  44. Uken Studios, Inc. — (www.uken.com)
  45. Untold Entertainment Inc. — (www.untoldentertainment.com)
  46. Xenophile Media Inc. — (www.xenophilemedia.com)
  47. XMG Studio Inc. — (www.xmgstudio.com