> Home > About Us > Funding Recipients > Interactive > OMDC Export Fund - Interactive Digital Media > 2012-13 - OMDC Export Fund – Interactive Digital Media Fund - Successful Recipients
Share

2012-13 - OMDC Export Fund – Interactive Digital Media Fund - Successful Recipients

2012-13 - OMDC Export Fund - Interactive Digital Media

  1. Aesthetec Studio Inc. – (www.aesthetec.net)
  2. Antic Entertainment Inc. – (www.anticentertainment.com)
  3. BattleGoat Studios – (www.battlegoat.com)
  4. Big Blue Bubble Inc. – (www.bigbluebubble.com)
  5. BlackCherry Digital Media Inc. – (www.blackcherrydm.com)
  6. Blot Interactive Inc. – (www.blotinteractive.com)
  7. Capybara Games Inc. – (www.capybaragames.com)
  8. DHX Media Interactive (Toronto) Ltd. – (www.dhxinteractive.com)
  9. Digital Extremes Ltd. – (www.digitalextremes.com)
  10. Digital Frog International Inc. – (www.digitalfrog.com)
  11. Drinkbox Studios Inc. – (www.drinkboxstudios.com)
  12. EatSleepRIDE MOBILE – (www.eatsleepride.com)
  13. Fuel Industries Inc. – (www.fuelindustries.com)
  14. Game Pill Inc. – (www.gamepill.com)
  15. Get Set Games Inc. – (www.getsetgames.com)
  16. HitGrab Inc. – (www.hitgrab.com)
  17. Hop To It Productions Inc. – (www.hoptoitproductions.com)
  18. Spongelab Interactive – (www.spongelab.com)
  19. jack digital productions Inc. – (www.jackdigital.com)
  20. Jill Golick Enterprises Ltd. – (www.story2oh.com)
  21. Little Guy Games Inc. – (www.littleguygames.com)
  22. Marblemedia Interactive Inc. – (www.marblemedia.com)
  23. Metanet Software Inc. – (www.metanetsoftware.com)
  24. OmniG Software Inc. – (www.omnigsoft.com)
  25. Phantom Compass Inc. – (www.phantomcompass.com)
  26. PixelNAUTS Inc. – (www.PixelNAUTS.ca)
  27. Pop Sandbox Inc. – (www.popsandbox.com)
  28. Resolve Labs Inc. – (www.resolvelabs.com)
  29. SailorJones Media Inc. – (www.sailorjones.com)
  30. Secret Location Inc. – (www.thesecretlocation.com)
  31. Snakehead Games, Inc. – (www.snakeheadgames.com)
  32. Snowed In Studios Inc. – (www.snowedin.ca)
  33. Social Game Universe Inc. – (www.SocialGameUniverse.com)
  34. Splashworks.com Inc. – (www.splashworks.com)
  35. Spooky Squid Games Inc. – (www.spookysquid.com)
  36. Untold Entertainment Inc. – (www.untoldentertainment.com)
  37. Vast Studios Inc. – (www.vaststudio.com)
  38. Xenophile Media Inc. – (www.xenophile.ca)
  39. XMG Studio Inc. – (www.xmgstudio.com)
  40. zinc Roe Inc. – (www.zincroe.com)