> Home > About Us > Funding Recipients > Interactive > OMDC Export Fund - Interactive Digital Media > 2011-12 - OMDC Export Fund – Interactive Digital Media Fund - Successful Recipients
Share

2011-12 - OMDC Export Fund – Interactive Digital Media Fund - Successful Recipients

2011-12 - OMDC Export Fund - Interactive Digital Media

1. Alien Concepts Inc. – (www.alienconcepts.ca)
2. Antic Entertainment Inc. – (www.anticentertainment.com)
3. BattleGoat Studios – (www.battlegoat.com)
4. Bedlam Games Inc. – (www.bedlamgames.com)
5. Breakthrough New Media Inc. – (www.breakthroughentertainment.com)
6. Bumper 2 Bumper Media Inc. – (www.bumptv.com)
7. Capybara Games Inc. – (www.capybaragames.com)
8. DHX Media Interactive (Toronto) Ltd. – (www.dhxinteractive.com)
9. Digital Extremes Ltd. – (www.digitalextremes.com)
10. Digital frog International Inc. – (www.digitalfrog.com)
11. Drinkbox Studios Inc. – (www.drinkboxstudios.com)
12. Epoch Multimedia Incorporated – (www.canadianhistoryseries.com)
13. Game Pill Inc. – (www.gamepill.com)
14. Get Set Games Inc. – (www.getsetgames.com)
15. Giant Step Inc. – (www.giantstep.ca)
16. HitGrab Inc. – (www.hitgrab.com)
17. Hop To It Productions Inc. – (www.hoptoitproductions.com)
18. Invivo Communications Inc. – (www.spongelab.com)
19. iThentic Canada Inc. – (www.ithentic.com)
20. Jill Golick Enterprises Ltd. – (www.story2oh.com)
21. Little Guy Games Inc. – (www.littleguygames.com)
22. Longbow Digital Arts Incorporated – (www.longbowgames.com)
23. Marblemedia Interactive Inc. – (www.marblemedia.com)
24. Massive Damage, Inc. – (www.massdmg.com)
25. MEMOTEXT Corporation – (www.memotext.com)
26. Metanet Software Inc. – (www.metanetsoftware.com)
27. Phantom Compass Inc. – (www.phantomcompass.com)
28. Practi-Quest Inc. – (www.practiquest.com)
29. Resolve Labs Inc. – (www.resolvelabs.com)
30. Right Square Bracket, Left Square Bracket Incorporated – (www.rsblsb.com)
31. Romper Games, Inc. – (www.rompergames.com)
32. SailorJones Media Inc. – (www.sailorjones.com)
33. Sinking Ship Interactive Inc. – (www.sinkingship.ca)
34. Splashworks.com Inc. – (www.splashworks.com)
35. Spooky Squid Games Inc. – (www.spookysquid.com)
36. Springbay Studio Ltd. – (www.springbaystudio.com)
37. Stitch Media Ontario Inc. – (www.stitchmedia.ca)
38. Untold Entertainment Inc. – (www.untoldentertainment.com)
39. Vast Studios Inc. – (www.vaststudio.com)
40. XMG Studio Inc. – (www.xmgstudio.com)
41. zinc Roe Inc. – (www.zincroe.com)