> Home > About Us > Funding Recipients > Interactive > IDM Fund: Production and Concept Definition > 2013-14 – OMDC Interactive Digital Media Fund – Successful Recipients
Share

2013-14 – OMDC Interactive Digital Media Fund – Successful Recipients

2013-14 – OMDC Interactive Digital Media Fund

  1. Big Blue Bubble Inc. (www.bigbluebubble.com)
  2. Big Viking Games Inc. (www.bigvikinggames.com)
  3. Breezin' Thru Inc. (www.breezinthru.com)
  4. Cococucumber (www.cococucumber.co)
  5. Drinkbox Studios Inc. (www.drinkboxstudios.com)
  6. Get Set Games Inc. (www.getsetgames.com)
  7. Halfbot Inc. (www.halfbot.com)
  8. Incubator Games Ltd. (www.incubatorgames.com)
  9. iThentic Canada Inc. (www.ithentic.com)
  10. Kratt Brothers Company Ltd. (www.krattbrothers.com)
  11. Magmic Inc. (www.magmic.com)
  12. Maple Media Ltd. (www.maplemedia.ca)
  13. Massive Damage, Inc. (www.massdmg.com)
  14. Mikutech (www.mikutech.com)
  15. MK-ULTRA Games Inc. (www.mkultragames.com)
  16. Neptune Interactive Inc. (www.neptuneii.com)
  17. Phantom Compass Inc. (www.phantomcompass.com)
  18. Pop Sandbox Inc. (www.popsandbox.com)
  19. Secret Location Inc. (www.thesecretlocation.com)
  20. Space Mop (www.spacemop.com)
  21. Spooky Squid Games Inc. (www.spookysquid.com)
  22. Stitch Media Ontario Inc. (www.stitchmedia.ca)
  23. Uken Studios, Inc. (www.uken.com