> Home > About Us > Funding Recipients > Interactive > IDM Fund: Production and Concept Definition > 2011-12 - Interactive Digital Media Fund - Successful Recipients
Share

2011-12 - Interactive Digital Media Fund - Successful Recipients


2011-12 - OMDC Interactive Digital Media Fund

1. BabyPost.com – Maple Media Ltd. – (www.maplemedia.ca)
2. Beast Farmer Planet – Industrial Brothers – (www.industrialbrothers.com)
3. Blackjack King – Magmic Inc. – (www.magmic.com)
4. Dionysian Dream – Phantom Compass Inc. – (www.phantomcompass.com)
5. Dragon Realm – Glitchsoft Corporation – (www.glitchsoft.com)
6. Guacamelee! – Drinkbox Studios Inc. – (www.drinkboxstudios.com)
7. Kingdoms CCG – Antic Entertainment Inc.- (www.anticentertainment.com)
8. MagiPet – HitGrab Inc. – (www.hitgrab.com)
9. Museum Secrets Mystery Quest – Kensington Communications Inc. – (www.kensingtontv.com)
10. Nightfall Mysteries III: Black Heart – Vast Studios Inc. – (www.vaststudio.com)
11. Picnicface Playground – Breakthrough New Media Inc. – (www.breakthroughentertainment.com)
12. Pipe Trouble – Pop Sandbox Inc. – (www.popsandbox.com)
13. RoboRoshi – XMG Studio Inc. – (www.xmg.com)
14. Ruby Skye P.I.: The Haunted Library – Jill Golick Enterprises Ltd. – (www.story2oh.com)
15. Seed – Big Blue Bubble Inc. – (www.bigbluebubble.com)
16. Seven Jamurai – Get Set Games Inc. – (www.getsetgames.com)
17. Skatoony.ca - Season 2 – Marblemedia Interactive Inc. – (www.marblemedia.com)
18. Space Janitors – Brooms in Space Productions – n/a
19. Thumb-Fu – Romper Games, Inc. – (www.rompergames.com)
20. Time Tremors – Xenophile Media Inc. – (www.xenophile.ca)
21. Windforge – Snowed In Studios Inc. – (www.snowedin.ca)