> Home > About Us > Funding Recipients > Film & Television > OMDC Film Fund > 2012-13 - OMDC Film Fund - Successful Recipients
Share

2012-13 - OMDC Film Fund - Successful Recipients

1st Cycle

2012-13 - OMDC Film Fund - Production – Drama

  1. Enemy – Rhombus Media Inc., Niv Fichman, producer – (www.rhombusmedia.com)
  2. Breakout – Split D Films Inc., William (Bill) Marks, producer
  3. Cas & Dylan – Montefiore Films Inc., Mark Montefiore, producer – (www.montefiore.ca)
  4. I'll Follow You Down – Follow You Down Films Inc., Lee Kim, producer
  5. Maudie – Screen Door Inc., Heather Haldane, producer – (www.screendoor.org)
  6. Queen of the Night – Queen of the Night Films Inc., Simone Urdl, producer
  7. Stage Fright – Serendipity Point Films Inc., Ari Lantos, producer – (www.serendipitypoint.com)
  8. The F Word – F Word Productions Inc., David Gross, producer

2012-13 - OMDC Film Fund - Production – Documentary

  1. Altman – Sphinx Productions, Ron Mann, producer – (www.sphinxproductions.com)

2012-13 - OMDC Film Fund - Development – Drama

  1. Action Figures – Strident Films, Marc Rigaux, producer – (www.stridentfilms.com)
  2. Said the Scorpion to the Croc... – Quiet Revolution Pictures Inc., Michael A. Dobbin, producer – (www.qrpictures.com)

2012-13 - OMDC Film Fund - Development – Documentary

  1. Legend Of The Ice Bears – Real to Reel Productions Inc., Anne Pick, producer – (www.R2R.ca)

2012-13 - OMDC Film Fund - Development – Animated Feature

  1. Paper Bag Princess – Cookie Jar Entertainment Inc., Michael Hirsch, producer – (www.thecookiejarcompany.com)

2nd Cycle

2012-13 - OMDC Film Fund - Production – Drama

  1. A Fighting Man – Fighting Man Films Inc., William (Bill) Marks, producer
  2. The Husband – Phenomenal Films Inc., Cherilyn Kay Hawrysh, producer – (www.phenomenal-films.com)
  3. Debug – Copperheart Entertainment Inc., Steven Hoban, producer – (www.copperheart.ca)
  4. Happily Ever After – Paragraph Pictures Inc., David Gordian, producer
  5. Maps to the Stars – Plausible Communications, Martin Katz, producer – (www.prosperopictures.com)
  6. The Calling – Breaking Ball Films, Randy Mannis, producer – (www.breakingballfilms.com)
  7. The Frozen – Tajj Film Distribution Inc., Jeff Sackman, producer
  8. The Intruders – Darius Films Inc., Nicholas Tabarrok, producer – (www.dariusfilms.com)
  9. The Lion's Share – Euclid 431 Pictures Inc., Allison Black, producer – (www.euclid431.com)

2012-13 - OMDC Film Fund - Production – Documentary

  1. Spaceship Earth – Primitive Entertainment Inc., Kristina McLaughlin, producer – (www.primitive.net)

2012-13 - OMDC Film Fund - Development – Drama

  1. American English – Gen One Films Inc., Christina Piovesan, producer – (www.firstgenerationfilms.com)
  2. How to Go to a Wedding Alone – Gearshift Films Inc., Borga Dorter, producer – (www.gearshiftfilms.com)
  3. Idiot Wind – Corey Marr Productions Inc., Corey Marr, producer – (www.coreymarr.com)
  4. Organic – Conquering Lion Pictures Inc., Damon D'Oliveira, producer – (www.conqueringlionpictures.com)
  5. Winnipeg – Quiet Revolution Pictures Inc., Michael A. Dobbin, producer – (www.qrpictures.com)

2012-13 - OMDC Film Fund - Development – Documentary

  1. Gigi in America: Leslie Caron and the Golden Age of Hollywood – Matter of Fact Media Inc., Vanessa Dylyn, producer – (www.matteroffactmedia.com)
  2. Milk – Filmblanc Inc., Noemi Weis, producer – (www.filmblanc.com)
  3. SongbirdSOS – SongbirdSOS Productions Inc., Joanne P. Jackson, producer – (www.songbirdsos.com)
  4. Unwanted – Storyline Entertainment Inc., Eduard Barreveld, producer – (www.StorylineEntertainment.com)