> Home > About Us > Funding Recipients > Film & Television > OMDC Export Fund - Television > 2012-13 - OMDC Export Fund - Television - Successful Recipients
Share

2012-13 - OMDC Export Fund - Television - Successful Recipients

2012-13 - OMDC Export Fund - Television - Successful Recipients

  1. 9 Story Enterprises Inc. – (www.9story.com)
  2. Allpar Productions Inc. – (www.allparproductions.com)
  3. Amaze Film + Television Inc. – (www.amazefilm.tv)
  4. Amberwood Productions Services Inc. – (www.amberwoodent.com)
  5. Amythos Media Inc. – (www.amythosfilms.com)
  6. Antica Productions Ltd. – (www.anticaproductions.com)
  7. aquaCULTURE Pictures Inc. – (www.aquaculturepictures.com)
  8. Associated Producers Ltd. – (www.apltd.ca)
  9. Brain Power Studio Inc. – (www.brainpowerstudio.com)
  10. Breakthrough New Media Inc. – (www.breakthroughentertainment.com)
  11. Buck Productions Inc. – (www.buckproductions.com)
  12. CCI Entertainment Ltd. – (www.ccientertainment.com)
  13. Chaser Films Inc. – (www.chaserfilms.com)
  14. CineFocus Canada Productions Inc. – (www.cinefocus.com)
  15. Cookie Jar Entertainment Inc. – (www.thecookiejarcompany.com)
  16. Cream Productions Inc. – (www.creamproductions.ca)
  17. D. Nightingale & Associates Ltd. – (www.thenightingalecompany.com)
  18. Frogwater Media Inc. – (www.frogwatermedia.com)
  19. GAPC Entertainment Inc. – (www.gapc.com)
  20. Guru Animation Studio Ltd. – (www.gurustudio.com)
  21. In Sync Media – (www.insyncmedia.ca)
  22. Keyframe Digital Productions Inc. – (www.keyframe.ca)
  23. Lively Media Inc. – (www.livelymedia.ca)
  24. Magic Lantern Media Inc. – (www.canamedia.com)
  25. Makin' Movies Inc. – (www.makinmovies.tv)
  26. Matter of Fact Media Inc. – (www.matteroffactmedia.com)
  27. Microtainment Plus Productions Inc. – (www.microtainment.com)
  28. Portfolio Entertainment Inc. – (www.portfolioentertainment.com)
  29. Primevista Television Inc. – (www.primevista.com)
  30. Proximity Films – (www.proximityfilms.ca)
  31. Radical Sheep Productions Inc. – (www.radsheep.com)
  32. Real to Reel Productions Inc. – (www.R2R.ca)
  33. Rebel Media Ventures International – (www.rebelmediaventures.com)
  34. Red Queen Productions Inc. – (www.redqueenproductions.com)
  35. Riddle Films Inc. – (www.riddlefilms.com)
  36. RTR Media Inc. – (www.rtrmedia.com)
  37. Shaftesbury Films Inc. – (www.shaftesbury.ca)
  38. Step Three Productions Ltd. – (www.davidbradyproductions.com)
  39. Stornoway Productions – (www.stornoway.com)
  40. Storyline Entertainment Inc. – (www.StorylineEntertainment.com)
  41. Take 3 Productions Inc. – (www.upfront.ca)
  42. Take 5 Productions Inc. – (www.take5productions.ca)
  43. Temple Street Productions Inc. – (www.templestreetproductions.com)
  44. Varner Productions Ltd. – (www.varnerproductions.blogspot.ca)
  45. WestWind Pictures Ltd. – (www.westwindpictures.com)
  46. White Pine Pictures Inc. – (www.whitepinepictures.com)
  47. Yowza Digital Inc. – (www.yowzaanimation.com)