> Home > About Us > Funding Recipients > Film & Television > OMDC Export Fund - Television > 2011-12 - OMDC Export Fund - Television - Successful Recipients
Share

2011-12 - OMDC Export Fund - Television - Successful Recipients


2011-12 - OMDC Export Fund - Television - Successful Recipients

1. 9 Story Enterprises Inc. – (www.9story.com)
2. AllScreen Entertainment Incorporated – (www.allscreenent.com)
3. Amaze Film + Television Inc. – (www.amazefilm.tv)
4. Amberwood Entertainment Corporation (www.amberwoodent.com)
5. Amythos Media Inc. – (www.amythosfilms.com)
6. aquaCULTURE Pictures Inc. – (www.aquaculturepictures.com)
7. Associated Producers Ltd. – (www.apltd.ca)
8. Brain Power Studio Inc. – (www.brainpowerstudio.com)
9. Brilliant Red Media – (www.brilliantredmedia.com)
10. Buck Productions Inc. – (www.buckproductions.com)
11. Cache Film and Television Inc. (www.cachefilmandtelevision.com)
12. CineFocus Canada Productions – (www.cinefocus.com)
13. Close Up Film Productions Limited – (closeupfilms.ca)
14. Cookie Jar Entertainment Inc. – (www.cjar.com)
15. D. Nightingale & Associates Ltd – (www.thenightingalecompany.com)
16. Four Square Entertainment Ltd. – (frsqrqlx.sasktelwebhosting.com)
17. Frantic Films Ontario Inc. – (www.franticfilms.com)
18. GAPC Entertainment Inc. – (www.gapcentertainment.com)
19. Guru Animation Studio Ltd. – (www.gurustudio.com)
20. In Sync Video – n/a
21. Insight Production Company Ltd. – (www.insighttv.com)
22. kelencontent Inc. – (kelencontent.com)
23. Keyframe Digital Productions Inc. – (keyframe.ca)
24. Lively Media Inc. – (livelymedia.ca)
25. Makin' Movies Inc. – (www.makinmovies.tv)
26. Matter of Fact Media Inc. – (www.matteroffactmedia.com)
27. Microtainment Plus Productions Inc. – (www.microtainment.com)
28. Neko Harbour Entertainment Inc. – (www.nekoharbour.com)
29. Nomad Films Inc. – (www.nomadfilms.ca)
30. Portfolio Entertainment Inc. – (www.portfolioentertainment.com)
31. Primevista Television Inc. – (www.primevista.com)
32. Primitive Entertainment Inc – (www.primitive.net)
33. Proximity Films – (www.proximityfilms.ca)
34. Real to Reel Productions Inc. – (www.r2r.ca)
35. Red Queen Productions Inc. – (redqueenproductions.com)
36. RTR MEDIA INC – (www.rtrmedia.com)
37. Sarrazin Productions Inc. – (www.sc-ent.ca)
38. Screen Door Inc. – (screendoor.org)
39. Sinking Ship Entertainment Inc. – (www.sinkingship.ca)
40. Storyline Entertainment Inc. – (www.storylineentertainment.com)
41. Sudden Storm Entertainment Ltd. – (www.suddenstorm.ca)
42. Take 3 Productions Inc. – (www.upfront.ca)
43. Temple Street Productions Incorporated – (www.templestreetproductions.com)
44. The Mission Media Company Inc. - (themissionmediacompany.com)
45. WestWind Pictures Ltd – (www.westwindpictures.com)
46. White Pine Pictures Inc. – (www.whitepinepictures.com)
47. Yowza Digital Inc. – (www.yowzaanimation.com)