> Home > About Us > Funding Recipients > Film & Television > OMDC Export Fund - Television > 2010-11 - OMDC Export Fund - Television - Successful Recipients
Share

2010-11 - OMDC Export Fund - Television - Successful Recipients


2010-11 OMDC EXPORT FUND - Television - Successful Recipients

2010-11 - OMDC Export Fund – Television

1. Amaze Film + Television Inc. - (www.amazefilm.tv)
2. aquaCULTURE Pictures Inc. - (www.aquaculturepictures.com)
3. Associated Producers Ltd. - (www.apltd.ca)
4. Brilliant Red Media - (www.brilliantredmedia.com)
5. Cache Film and Television Inc. - (www.cachefilmandtelevision.com)
6. Canamedia Inc. - (www.canamedia.com)
7. Cave 7 Productions Inc. - (www.cave7productions.com)
8. CCI Entertainment Ltd - (www.ccientertainment.com)
9. Chocolate Box Entertainment - (www.chocboxent.com)
10. Copperheart Entertainment Inc. - (www.copperheart.ca)
11. Coptor Productions Inc. - (www.coptor.com)
12. Cream Productions Inc. - (www.creamproductions.ca)
13. D. Nightingale & Associates Ltd – (www.thenightingalecompany.com)
14. Frantic Films Ontario Inc. - (www.franticfilms.com)
15. Frogwater Media Inc. - (www.frogwaterpictures.com)
16. GAPC Entertainment Inc. - (www.gapcentertainment.com)
17. Guru Animation Studio Ltd - (www.gurustudio.com)
18. In Sync Video – n/a
19. Inigo Films Inc. - (www.inigofilms.com)
20. Insight Production Company Ltd - (www.insighttv.com)
21. Kensington Communications Inc. - (www.kensingtontv.com)
22. Keyframe Digital Productions Inc. - (www.keyframe.ca)
23. Media Headquarters Film & Television Inc. - (www.mediahqs.net)
24. Microtainment Plus Productions Inc. - (www.microtainment.com)
25. Nomad Films Inc. - (www.nomadfilms.ca)
26. Portfolio Entertainment Inc. - (www.portfolioentertainment.com)
27. Primevista Television Inc. - (www.primevista.com)
28. Primitive Entertainment Inc. - (www.primitive.net)
29. PTV Productions Inc. - (www.ptvproductions.ca)
30. Real to Reel Productions Inc. - (www.r2r.ca)
31. Rebel Media Ventures International – (www.rebelmediaventures.com)
32. Red Queen Productions Inc. - (redqueenproductions.com)
33. RTR Media Inc. - (www.rtrmedia.com)
34. Sarrazin Productions Inc. - (www.sc-ent.ca)
35. Shaftesbury Films Inc (www.shaftesbury.ca)
36. Sphinx Productions - n/a
37. Step Three Productions Limited - (davidbradyproductions.com)
38. Stornoway Productions – (www.stornowayproductions.com)
39. Storyline Entertainment Inc. - (www.storylineentertainment.com)
40. Take 3 Productions Inc. – (www.upfront.ca)
41. Temple Street Productions Incorporated - (www.templestreetproductions.com)
42. The Fremantle Corporation - (www.fremantlecorp.com)
43. White Pine Pictures Inc. - (www.whitepinepictures.com)
44. Yowza Digital Inc. - (www.yowzaanimation.com)