> Home > About Us > Funding Recipients > Film & Television > OMDC Export Fund - Film > 2011-12 - OMDC Export Fund - Film - Successful Recipients
Share

2011-12 - OMDC Export Fund - Film - Successful Recipients

2011-12 - OMDC Export Fund - Film - Successful Recipients

1. A71 Productions Inc. – (www.a71productions.com)
2. Alcina Pictures Ltd – (www.alcinapictures.com)
3. Bunk 11 Pictures Inc. – n/a
4. Capri Films Inc. – (www.caprifilms.com)
5. Cave 7 Productions Inc. – (www.cave7productions.com)
6. Conquering Lion Pictures Inc. – (www.conqueringlionpictures.com)
7. Copperheart Entertainment Inc. – (www.copperheart.ca)
8. Corey Marr Productions Inc. – (www.coreymarr.com)
9. Corvid Pictures Inc. – (www.corvidpictures.com)
10. Enigmatico Films Inc. – (www.enigmaticofilms.com)
11. Euclid 431 Pictures Inc – (www.euclid431.com)
12. Gearshift Films Inc – (www.gearshiftfilms.com)
13. Gen One Films Inc. – (www.firstgenerationfilms.com)
14. Hellhound Productions Inc. – (www.thehellhound.com)
15. Lumanity Productions Inc. – (www.lumanity.com)
16. Markham Street Films Inc. – (www.markhamstreet.blogspot.com)
17. Middle Child Films Inc. – (www.middlechildfilms.com)
18. Murmur Film – (www.murmurfilms.ca)
19. New Real Films – (www.newrealfilms.com)
20. Phenomenal Films Inc. – (www.phenomenal-films.com)
21. Platinum Image Reproductions – (www.platinumfilms.net)
22. Six Island Productions Inc. – (www.sixisland.com)
23. SK Films Inc. – (www.skfilms.ca)
24. Sphinx Productions – (www.sphinxproductions.com)
25. Strada Films Inc. – (www.stradafilms.ca)
26. Straight Edge Films Inc. – n/a
27. StrømHaus Productions Ltd. – n/a
28. The Film Farm Inc. – (www.thefilmfarm.ca)
29. The Film Works Ltd. – (www.thefilmworks.ca)
30. Three Blondes Inc. – (www.annettemangaard.com)
31. Triptych Media Inc. – (www.triptychmedia.ca)
32. Whizbang Films Inc. – (www.whizbangfilms.com)
33. YN Films Inc. – (www.yeninesilfilm.com)
34. Z films inc. – (www.zfilms.ca)
35. Zarathustra Films Inc. – (www.fathomfilmgroup.com)