> Home > About Us > Funding Recipients > Film & Television > OMDC Export Fund - Film > 2010-11 - OMDC Export Fund - Film - Successful Recipients
Share

2010-11 - OMDC Export Fund - Film - Successful Recipients


2010-11 - OMDC Export Fund - Film - Successful Recipients

1. Alcina Pictures Ltd - (www.alcinapictures.com)
2. Amythos Media Inc. - (www.amythosfilms.com)
3. Conquering Lion Pictures Inc. - (www.conqueringlionpictures.com)
4. Corey Marr Productions Inc. - (www.coreymarr.com)
5. Devonshire Productions Inc. - n/a
6. DRM Productions Inc. (drmproductionsinc.com)
7. Euclid 431 Pictures Inc. - (www.euclid431.com)
8. Foundry Films Inc. – n/a
9. Gearshift Films Inc. - (www.gearshiftfilms.com)
10. Hellhound Productions Inc. - (www.thehellhound.com)
11. Lumanity Productions Inc. - (www.lumanity.com)
12. Markham Street Films Inc. - (www.markhamstreet.blogspot.com)
13. New Real Films - (www.newrealfilms.com)
14. Phenomenal Films Inc. - (www.phenomenal-films.com)
15. Quiet Revolution Pictures Inc. - (www.qrpictures.com)
16. Rhombus Media Inc. - (www.rhombusmedia.com)
17. Shadow Shows Inc. – n/a
18. Sienna Films Inc. - (www.siennafilms.com)
19. Six Island Productions Inc. - (www.sixisland.com)
20. SK Films Inc. - (www.skfilms.ca)
21. Strada Films Inc. - (www.stradafilms.ca)
22. Straight Edge Films Inc. – n/a
23. Sudden Storm Entertainment Ltd - (www.suddenstorm.ca)
24. Take 5 Productions Inc. - (www.take5productions.ca)
25. The Film Farm Inc. – n/a
26. The Film Works Ltd - (www.thefilmworks.ca)
27. Triptych Media Inc. - (www.triptychmedia.ca)
28. WestWind Pictures Ltd - (www.westwindpictures.com)