> Home > About Us > Funding Recipients > Book > OMDC Export Fund - Book > 2012-13 Successful Recipients
Share

2012-13 Successful Recipients

OMDC Export Fund - Book

  1. Annick Press Ltd. – (www.annickpress.com)
  2. Biblioasis Inc. – (www.biblioasis.com)
  3. Bookland Press Inc. – (www.booklandpress.com)
  4. ChiZine Publications – (chizinepub.com)
  5. Coach House Books Inc. – (www.chbooks.com)
  6. Crabtree Publishing Company Ltd. – (www.crabtreebooks.com)
  7. DC Canada Education Development (DCCED) Corp. – (www.dc-canada.ca)
  8. Dundurn Press Ltd. – (www.dundurn.com)
  9. ECW Press Ltd. – (www.ecwpress.com)
  10. Fitzhenry & Whiteside Ltd. – (www.fitzhenry.ca)
  11. Groundwood Books Ltd. – (www.groundwoodbooks.com)
  12. Guernica Editions Inc. – (www.guernicaeditions.com)
  13. House of Anansi Press Inc. – (www.houseofanansi.com)
  14. Howard Aster & Associates Corp. Ltd. – (www.mosaic-press.com)
  15. Insomniac Press Ltd. – (www.insomniacpress.com)
  16. James Lorimer & Company Ltd. – (www.lorimer.ca)
  17. Jordan Music Productions Inc. – (www.sara-jordan.com)
  18. Kids Can Press Ltd. – (www.kidscan.com)
  19. Les Éditions du Vermillon – (www.leseditionsduvermillon.ca)
  20. McArthur & Company Publishing Ltd. – n/a
  21. Owlkids Books Inc. – (www.owlkids.com)
  22. Pembroke Publishers Ltd. – (www.pembrokepublishers.com)
  23. Playwrights Canada Press Ltd. – (www.playwrightscanada.com)
  24. Quattro Books Inc. – (www.quattrobooks.ca)
  25. Rainbow Horizons Publishing Inc. – (www.rainbowhorizons.com)
  26. Robert Rose Inc. – (www.robertrose.ca)
  27. Second Story Feminist Press Inc. – (www.secondstorypress.ca)
  28. The Gateway To Knowledge Inc. – (www.gtkpress.com)
  29. Thomas Allen & Son Ltd. – (www.thomasallen.ca)
  30. Tralco Educational Services Inc. – (www.tralco.com)
  31. University of Toronto Press – (www.utppublishing.com)
  32. Wilfrid Laurier University Press – (www.wlupress.wlu.ca)