> Home > About Us > Funding Recipients > Book > OMDC Export Fund - Book > 2010-11 Successful Recipients
Share

2010-11 Successful Recipients

OMDC Export Fund - Book

1. Annick Press Ltd - (www.annickpress.com)
2. Biblioasis Inc. – (www.biblioasis.com)
3. Bookland Press Inc. - (www.booklandpress.com)
4. Clements Publishing Group Inc. – (www.clementspublishing.com)
5. Coach House Books Inc.- (www.chbooks.com)
6. Crabtree Publishing Company Limited - (www.crabtreebooks.com)
7. DC Canada Education Development (DCCED) Corp. - (www.dc-canada.ca)
8. Dundurn Press Limited - (www.dundurn.com)
9. ECW Press Ltd - (www.ecwpress.com)
10. Firefly Books Ltd - (www.fireflybooks.com)
11. Groundwood Books Limited - (www.groundwoodbooks.com)
12. House of Anansi Press Inc. - (www.anansi.ca)
13. Howard Aster & Associates Corp. Ltd – (www.mosaic-press.com)
14. Insomniac Press Ltd - (www.insomniacpress.com)
15. James Lorimer & Company Ltd - (www.formac.ca)
16. Kids Can Press Ltd - (www.kidscanpress.com)
17. McArthur & Company Publishing Ltd - (www.mcarthur-co.com)
18. Owlkids Books Inc. - (www.owlkids.com)
19. Playwrights Canada Press Ltd - (www.playwrightscanada.com)
20. Rainbow Horizons Publishing Inc. - (www.rainbowhorizons.com)
21. Robert Rose Inc. - (www.robertrose.ca)
22. Sara Jordan Publishing. – (www.sara-jordan.com)
23. Second Story Feminist Press Inc. - (www.secondstorypress.ca)
24. Tightrope Books Inc. - (www.tightropebooks.com)
25. Tralco Educational Services Inc. - (www.tralco.com)
26. Tundra Inc. - (www.tundrabooks.com)
27. University of Toronto Press Incorporated - (www.utpress.utoronto.ca)
28. Wilfrid Laurier University Press – (www.wlupress.wlu.ca)