> Home > About Us > Funding Recipients > Book > OMDC Book Fund > 2011-12 Successful Recipients
Share

2011-12 Successful Recipients

OMDC Book Fund

1. Annick Press Ltd. - (www.annickpress.com)
2. Between the Lines Incorporated - (www.btlbooks.com)
3. Biblioasis Inc. – (www.biblioasis.com)
4. Bookland Press Inc. - (www.booklandpress.com)
5. Brick Books Inc. - (www.brickbooks.ca)
6. Broadview Press Inc. - (www.broadviewpress.com)
7. Coach House Books Inc. - (www.chbooks.com)
8. Cormorant Books Inc. - (cormorantbooks.com)
9. Crabtree Publishing Company Limited - (www.crabtreebooks.com)
10. Dundurn Press Limited - (www.dundurn.com)
11. ECW Press Ltd. - (www.ecwpress.com)
12. Emond Montgomery Publications Limited - (www.emp.ca)
13. Groundwood Books Limited - (www.groundwoodbooks.com)
14. House of Anansi Press Inc. - (www.anansi.ca)
15. Insomniac Press Ltd. - (www.insomniacpress.com)
16. Irwin Law Inc. - (www.irwinlaw.com)
17. James Lorimer & Company Ltd. - (www.formac.ca)
18. Kids Can Press Ltd - (www.kidscanpress.com)
19. Les Éditions David – (www.editionsdavid.com)
20. Les Éditions du Vermillon - (www.leseditionsduvermillon.ca)
21. McArthur & Company Publishing Ltd. - (www.mcarthur-co.com)
22. Owlkids Books Inc. - (www.owlkids.com)
23. Pembroke Publishers Limited - (www.pembrokepublishers.com)
24. Prise de parole Inc. - (www.prisedeparole.ca)
25. R.K. Publishing Inc. – (rkpublishing.com)
26. Rainbow Horizons Publishing Inc. - (www.rainbowhorizons.com)
27. Robert Rose Inc. - (www.robertrose.ca)
28. Second Story Feminist Press Inc. - (secondstorypress.ca)
29. The Toronto South Asian Review – (tsarbooks.com)
30. Thomas Allen & Son, Ltd. - (www.thomasallen.ca)
31. Thompson Educational Publishing Inc. - (www.thompsonbooks.com)
32. University of Toronto Press - (www.utpress.utoronto.ca)
33. Wilfrid Laurier University Press - (wlupress.wlu.ca)