> Home > About Us > Funding Recipients > Book > OMDC Book Fund > 2010-11 Successful Recipients
Share

2010-11 Successful Recipients

OMDC Book Fund

1. Annick Press Ltd - (www.annickpress.com)
2. Between the Lines Incorporated – (www.btlbooks.com)
3. Bookland Press Inc. - (www.booklandpress.com)
4. Brick Books Inc. -(www.brickbooks.ca)
5. Broadview Press Inc. - (www.broadviewpress.com)
6. Clements Publishing Group Inc. – (www.clementspublishing.com)
7. Coach House Books Inc. - (www.chbooks.com)
8. Crabtree Publishing Company Limited - (www.crabtreebooks.com)
9. Dundurn Press Limited - (www.dundurn.com)
10. ECW Press Ltd - (www.ecwpress.com)
11. Emond Montgomery Publications Limited - (www.emp.ca)
12. Groundwood Books Limited - (www.groundwoodbooks.com)
13. Guernica Editions Inc. - (www.guernicaeditions.com)
14. House of Anansi Press Inc. - (www.anansi.ca)
15. Insomniac Press Ltd - (www.insomniacpress.com)
16. Irwin Law Inc. - (www.irwinlaw.com)
17. James Lorimer & Company Ltd - (www.formac.ca)
18. Key Porter Books Limited – (www.keyporter.com)
19. Kids Can Press Ltd - (www.kidscanpress.com)
20. Les Éditions du Vermillon - (www.leseditionsduvermillon.ca)
21. Les Éditions L'Interligne - (www.interligne.ca)
22. McArthur & Company Publishing Ltd - (www.mcarthur-co.com)
23. McClelland & Stewart Ltd - (www.mcclelland.com)
24. Owlkids Books Inc. - (www.owlkids.com)
25. Pembroke Publishers Limited - (www.pembrokepublishers.com)
26. Playwrights Canada Press Ltd - (www.playwrightscanada.com)
27. Porcupine’s Quill, Inc. - (www.porcupinesquill.ca)
28. Prise de parole Inc. – (www.prisedeparole.ca)
29. Rainbow Horizons Publishing Inc. - (www.rainbowhorizons.com)
30. Robert Rose Inc. - (www.robertrose.ca)
31. Second Story Feminist Press Inc. - (secondstorypress.ca)
32. Thomas Allen & Son, Ltd - (www.thomasallen.ca)
33. Thompson Educational Publishing Inc. - (www.thompsonbooks.com)
34. Tundra Inc. - (www.tundrabooks.com)
35. University of Ottawa Press - (www.press.uottawa.ca)
36. University of Toronto Press Incorporated - (www.utpress.utoronto.ca)