> Home > About Us > Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Mark Sakamoto, Chair
Executive Vice-President
Think Research

Marguerite Pigott, Vice-Chair
Vice President Development, Outreach and Strategic Initiatives
Canadian Media Production Association

Nyla Ahmad
Vice-President, New Venture Operations & Strategic Partnerships
Rogers Communications Inc.

Patrick Bourbonnais
Artistic Director
Mouvement d’implication francophone d’Orléans (MIFO)

Paul Bronfman
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of Comweb Group Inc. and William F. White International Inc
and chairman of Pinewood Toronto Studios Inc.

Adam Caplan

Susan de Cartier
Starfish Entertainment
Lisa Lyons Johnston
Kids Can Press

Sharifa Khan
President & CEO
Balmoral Marketing Inc.

lain Klugman
President and CEO
Communitech Corporation

Gave Lindo
Executive Director
The Reelworld Film Festival and Foundation

Ildiko Marshall
Former Vice-President and Publisher of the Today’s Parent Group at Rogers Publishing

Anita McOuat
Partner, Audit and Assurance Group

Blake Tohana
Chief Financial Officer
9 Story Entertainment

Board Portal