Partager

2012-13 Bénéficiaires de financement

2012-13 Bénéficiaires de financement 

  1. 2 For Life Media Inc. – (www.2forcouples.com)
  2. Actual Media Inc. – (www.actualmedia.ca)
  3. All Terrain Vehicle Publishing Inc. – (www.atvmag.com)
  4. Azure Publishing Inc. – (www.azuremagazine.comwww.designlinesmagazine.com)
  5. Broken Pencil Canadian Cultural Association – (www.brokenpencil.com)
  6. Canadian Abilities Foundation – (www.abilities.ca)
  7. Canadian Art Foundation – (www.canadianart.ca)
  8. Canadian Home Publishers – (www.houseandhome.com)
  9. Corporate Knights Inc. – (www.corporateknights.ca)
  10. Cottage Life Media a division of Blue Ant Media Partnership – (www.cottagelife.com)
  11. Disability Today Publishing Group, Inc. – (www.play2podium.com)
  12. Exclaim! Media – (www.exclaim.ca)
  13. Family Communications Inc. – (www.parentscanada.com)
  14. Green Teacher – (www.greenteacher.com)
  15. Gripped Publishing Inc. – (www.runningmagazine.ca; www.cyclingmagazine.ca; www.triathlonmagazine.ca; www.gripped.com)
  16. Inside Track Communications Inc. – (www.insidetrackpublications.com)
  17. Inspiring Media Inc. – (www.gardenmaking.com)
  18. Literary Review of Canada – (www.reviewcanada.ca)
  19. Maple Media Ltd – (www.maplemedia.ca)
  20. Ontario Federation of Anglers and Hunters – (www.ontariooutofdoors.com)
  21. Opera Canada Publications – (www.operacanada.ca)
  22. Outpost Inc. – (www.outpostmagazine.com)
  23. Passion Inc. – (www.jobpostings.ca)
  24. Pedal Magazine, SkiTrax Magazine – (www.pedalmag.com)
  25. PenWord Communications Inc. – (www.countryroadshastings.ca)
  26. Post City Magazines Inc. – (www.postcity.com)
  27. Rogers Publishing Ltd. – (www.rogerspublishing.ca)
  28. Salon Communications Inc. – (www.saloncommunications.com)
  29. Sawdust Media Inc. – (www.canadianwoodworking.com)
  30. SBC Media Inc. – (www.snowboardcanada.com; www.sbcskateboard.com; www.sbcskier.com; www.sbcsurf.com; www.sbcwakeboard.com; www.sbcwomen.com; www.sbcresortguide.com; www.sbckiteboard.com; www.windsport.com)
  31. Skynews Inc. – (www.skynews.ca)
  32. Snow Goer Media – (www.snowgoercanada.com)
  33. Snowsport Media Inc. – (www.snowsportsculture.com)
  34. Solstice Publishing Inc. – (www.skicanadamag.com)
  35. Spacing Media Inc. – (www.spacing.ca)
  36. Taste of Life Magazine Inc. – (www.tasteoflifemag.com)
  37. The Walrus Foundation – (www.walrusmagazine.com)
  38. Universus Media Group Inc. – (www.universusmedia.com)
  39. Verge Magazine Inc. – (www.vergemagazine.ca)
  40. Your Workplace – (www.yourworkplace.ca)