Partager

2012-13 - Bénéficiaires de financement

  1. AmongMen – Maple Media Ltd. – (www.maplemedia.ca)
  2. Anxietyville – Xenophile Media Inc. – (www.xenophilemedia.com)
  3. Burn The Rope 3D – Big Blue Bubble Inc. – (www.bigbluebubble.com)
  4. But I'm Chris Jericho! – Insight Production Company Ltd. – (www.insighttv.com)
  5. Chat Fu – Blot Interactive Inc. – (www.blotinteractive.com)
  6. Doozers – DHX Media Interactive (Toronto) Ltd. – (www.dhxmedia.com/divisions/interactive.html)
  7. DownForce – Big Viking Games Inc. – (www.bigvikinggames.com)
  8. Eruption – Vast Studios Inc. – (www.vaststudio.com)
  9. GUIDESTONES II – iThentic Canada Inc. – (www.ithentic.com)
  10. Hero – XMG Studio Inc. – (www.xmgstudio.com)
  11. Kamp Kaboo – Marblemedia Interactive Inc. – (www.marblemedia.com)
  12. Shuyan the Kung Fu Princess – Mark Animation – (www.shuyangame.com)
  13. Loose Strands – Darned Sock Productions – (www.darnedsock.com)
  14. Lost Orbit – PixelNAUTS Inc. – (www.PixelNAUTS.ca)
  15. Mega Jump 2 – Get Set Games Inc. – (www.getsetgames.com)
  16. N++ – Metanet Software Inc. – (www.metanetsoftware.com)
  17. Pinball Countdown – Snowed In Studios Inc. – (www.snowedin.ca)
  18. Rollers Of The Realm – Phantom Compass Inc. – (www.phantomcompass.com)
  19. Shadow Wars – Massive Damage, Inc. – (www.massdmg.com)
  20. Sinbad: And the Pool of Tears – Playbrains Inc. – (www.playbrains.com)
  21. Super Time Force – Capybara Games Inc. – (www.capybaragames.com)
  22. The Iron War – Uken Studios, Inc. – (www.uken.com)
  23. Unlikely Heroes – Shaftesbury Films Inc. – (www.shaftesbury.ca)
  24. Versus Valerie – Sexy Nerd Girl Inc. – (www.versusvalerie.com)