Partager

2010-11 - Bénéficiaires de financement

1.    Antic Entertainment Inc. – (www.anticentertainment.com)
2.    AplusB Software Corporation - (www.aplusbsoftware.com)
3.    BattleGoat Studios – (www.battlegoat.com)
4.    Bedlam Games Inc. - (www.bedlamgames.com)
5.    Big Blue Bubble Inc. - (bigbluebubble.com)
6.    Breakthrough New Media Inc. - (www.breakthroughentertainment.com)
7.    Capybara Games Inc. - (www.capybaragames.com)
8.    Chocolate Liberation Front Inc. - (www.givemechocolate.me)
9.    CineFocus Canada Interactive Inc. - (www.cinefocus.com)
10.    DHX Interactive Inc. - (www.interactive.dhxmedia.com)
11.    Digital Extremes Ltd - (www.digitalextremes.com)
12.    Digital frog International Inc. - (www.digitalfrog.com)
13.    Drinkbox Studios Inc. - (www.drinkboxstudios.com)
14.    Get Set Games Inc. - (www.getsetgames.com)
15.    Hop To It Productions Inc. - (www.hoptoitproductions.com)
16.    Invivo Communications Inc. - (www.invivo.ca)
17.    Longbow Digital Arts Incorporated - (www.longbowgames.com)
18.    Marblemedia Interactive Inc. - (www.marblemedia.com)
19.    Metanet Software Inc. - (www.metanetsoftware.com)
20.    Playbrains Inc. - (www.playbrains.com)
21.    Practi-Quest Inc. – n/a
22.    Resolve Labs Inc. - (www.resolvelabs.com/home)
23.    SailorJones Media Inc. - (www.sailorjones.com)
24.    Soda Entertainment Inc. - (www.sodaent.com)
25.    Splashworks.com Inc. - (www.splashworks.com)
26.    Spooky Squid Games Inc. - (www.spookysquid.com)
27.    Springbay Studio Ltd - (www.springbaystudio.com)
28.    Untold Entertainment Inc. - (www.untoldentertainment.com)
29.    Vast Studios Inc. - (www.vaststudio.com)
30.    Xenophile Media Inc. - (www.xenophile.ca)
31.    XMG Studio Inc. - (www.xmgstudio.com)
32.    zinc Roe Inc. - (www.zincroe.com)