Partager

2011-12 - Bénéficiaires de financement

2011-12 - Fonds de la SODIMO pour l'exportation de la musique

1. Anthem Entertainment Group Inc. – (www.anthementertainmentgroup.com)
2. Aporia Records Inc. – (www.aporia-records.com)
3. Arts & Crafts Productions Inc. – (www.arts-crafts.ca)
4. Awesome Productions and Management Inc. – (www.awesomemusic.ca)
5. Bumstead Productions Ltd. – (www.bumstead.com)
6. Bunk Entertainment Inc. – (bunkrock.com)
7. Canadian Music Centre/Centre de Musique Canadienne – (www.musiccentre.ca)
8. Casablanca Media Publishing – (www.casablancamediapublishing.com)
9. Coalition Entertainment – (www.coalitionent.com)
10. Dine Alone Music Inc. – (www.dinealonerecords.com)
11. Distort Inc. – (www.teamdistort.com)
12. Do Right Music Inc. – (www.dorightmusic.com)
13. Hennie Bekker Music Inc. – (henniebekker.com)
14. Hidden Pony Records – (www.hiddenpony.ca)
15. Kelp Records Corporation – (www.kelprecords.com)
16. Last Gang Records Inc. – (www.lastgangentertainment.com)
17. Linus Entertainment Inc. – (www.linusentertainment.com)
18. MDM Recordings Inc – (www.mdmrecordings.net)
19. ole Media Management (GP) Inc. – (www.majorlyindie.com)
20. Outside Music Inc. – (www.outside-music.com)
21. Pandyamonium Management Inc. – (www.pandyamonium.com)
22. Paper Bag Records Inc. – (www.paperbagrecords.com)
23. Play Records Inc. – (www.playrecords.net)
24. Popguru Sound & Vision Ltd. – (www.popguru.ca)
25. Q&A Music Rights Administration Inc. – (www.qamusicrights.com)
26. Six Shooter Records Inc. – (www.sixshooterrecords.com)
27. Sonic Unyon – (www.sonicunyon.com)
28. Starfish Entertainment Inc. – (www.starfishentertainment.com)
29. tanjola Brand Partners LP – (www.tanjola.com)
30. The Borealis Recording Company Ltd – (borealisrecords.com)
31. The Finkelstein Management Co. Ltd. – (www.finkelsteinmanagement.com)
32. The Management Trust Ltd. – (mgmtrust.ca)
33. Underground Operations Ltd. – (undergroundoperations.com)
34. Upper Class Recordings Inc. – (www.upperclassrecordings.com)