Partager

2010-11 - Bénéficiaires de financement

2010-2011 - Fonds de la SODIMO pour l'exportation de la musique

1. Arts & Crafts Productions Inc. - (www.arts-crafts.ca)
2. Bumstead Productions Ltd. - (www.bumstead.com)
3. Canadian Music Centre/Centre de Musique Canadienne - (www.musiccentre.ca)
4. Casablanca Media Publishing – (www.casablancamediapublishing.com)
5. Coalition Entertainment – (www.coalitionent.com)
6. Curve Music Inc. - (www.curvemusic.ca)
7. Dine Alone Music Inc. - (www.dinealonerecords.com)
8. Distort Inc. - (www.teamdistort.com)
9. Do Right Music Inc. - (www.dorightmusic.com)
10. Kelp Records Corporation - (www.kelprecords.com)
11. Last Gang Records Inc. - (www.lastgangentertainment.com)
12. Linus Entertainment Inc. - (www.linusentertainment.com)
13. MDM Recordings Inc. - (www.mdmrecordings.net)
14. Mel's Rockpile Management - (www.melsrockpilemanagement.com)
15. OLE Media Management (GP) Inc. - (www.majorlyindie.com)
16. Outside Music Distribution Inc. - (www.outside-music.com)
17. Pandyamonium Management Inc. - (www.pandyamonium.com)
18. Paper Bag Records - (www.paperbagrecords.com)
19. Peter Cardinali Productions Inc. – (www.almarecords.com)
20. Play Records Inc. – (www.playrecords.net)
21. Q&A Music Rights Administration Inc. - (www.qamusicrights.com)
22. RGK Entertainment Group, Inc. – (www.rgk.ca)
23. Six Shooter Records Inc. - (www.sixshooterrecords.com)
24. Somerset Entertainment Ltd. - (www.somersetent.com)
25. Sonic Unyon - (www.sonicunyon.com)
26. Starfish Entertainment Inc. - (www.starfishentertainment.com)
27. tanjola Brand Partners Inc. - (www.tanjola.com)
28. The Borealis Recording Company Ltd - (www.borealisrecords.com)
29. Upper Class Recordings Inc. - (www.upperclassrecordings.com)