> Accueil > La SODIMO en bref > Bénéficiaires de financement > Livres > Fonds du livre de la SODIMO > 2013-14 Bénéficiaires de financement
Partager

2013-14 Bénéficiaires de financement

Fonds du livre de la SODIMO

  1. Annick Press Ltd. — (www.annickpress.com)
  2. Biblioasis Inc. — (www.biblioasis.com)
  3. Brick Books Inc. — (www.brickbooks.ca)
  4. Broadview Press Inc. — (www.broadviewpress.com)
  5. Canadian Scholars' Press Inc. — (www.cspi.org)
  6. Coach House Books Inc. — (www.chbooks.com)
  7. Crabtree Publishing Company Limited — (www.crabtreebooks.com)
  8. DC Canada Education Development (DCCED) Corp. — (www.dc-canada.ca)
  9. Dundurn Press Limited — (www.dundurn.com)
  10. ECW Press Ltd. — (www.ecwpress.com)
  11. Firefly Books Ltd. — (www.fireflybooks.com)
  12. Fitzhenry & Whiteside Limited — (www.fitzhenry.ca)
  13. Groundwood Books Limited — (www.groundwoodbooks.com)
  14. House of Anansi Press Inc. — (www.houseofanansi.com)
  15. Irwin Law Inc. — (www.irwinlaw.com)
  16. James Lorimer & Company Limited — (www.lorimer.ca)
  17. Jordan Music Productions Inc. — (www.sara-jordan.com)
  18. Kids Can Press Ltd. — (www.kidscan.com)
  19. Les Éditions David — (www.editionsdavid.com)
  20. Les Éditions du Vermillon — (www.leseditionsduvermillon.ca)
  21. Les Éditions L'Interligne — (www.interligne.ca)
  22. Owlkids Books Inc. — (www.owlkids.com)
  23. Pajama Press Inc. — (www.pajamapress.ca)
  24. Pembroke Publishers Limited — (www.pembrokepublishers.com)
  25. Porcupine's Quill Inc. — (www.porcupinesquill.ca)
  26. Prise de parole Inc. — (www.prisedeparole.ca)
  27. Rainbow Horizons Publishing Inc. — (www.classroomcompletepress.com)
  28. Red Deer Press Inc. — (www.reddeerpress.com)
  29. Robert Rose Inc. — (www.robertrose.ca)
  30. Second Story Feminist Press Inc. — (www.secondstorypress.ca)
  31. Thompson Educational Publishing Inc. — (www.thompsonbooks.com)
  32. University of Toronto Press — (www.utppublishing.com)
  33. Wilfrid Laurier University Press — (www.wlupress.wlu.ca