> Accueil > La SODIMO en bref > Bénéficiaires de financement > Livres > Fonds du livre de la SODIMO > 2012-13 Bénéficiaires de financement
Partager

2012-13 Bénéficiaires de financement

Fonds du livre de la SODIMO

  1. Annick Press Ltd. – (www.annickpress.com)
  2. Between the Lines Inc. – (www.btlbooks.com)
  3. Biblioasis Inc. – (www.biblioasis.com)
  4. Brick Books Inc. – (www.brickbooks.ca)
  5. Broadview Press Inc. – (www.broadviewpress.com)
  6. Coach House Books Inc. – (www.chbooks.com)
  7. Cormorant Books Inc. – (www.cormorantbooks.com)
  8. Crabtree Publishing Company Ltd. – (www.crabtreebooks.com)
  9. Dundurn Press Ltd. – (www.dundurn.com)
  10. ECW Press Ltd. – (www.ecwpress.com)
  11. Emond Montgomery Publications Ltd. – (www.emp.ca)
  12. Firefly Books Ltd. – (www.fireflybooks.com)
  13. Groundwood Books Ltd. – (www.groundwoodbooks.com)
  14. House of Anansi Press Inc. – (www.houseofanansi.com)
  15. Inanna Publications and Education Inc. – (www.inanna.ca)
  16. Insomniac Press Ltd. – (www.insomniacpress.com)
  17. Irwin Law Inc. – (www.irwinlaw.com)
  18. James Lorimer & Company Ltd. – (www.lorimer.ca)
  19. Kids Can Press Ltd. – (www.kidscan.com)
  20. Les Éditions David – (www.editionsdavid.com)
  21. Les Éditions L'Interligne – (www.interligne.ca)
  22. Owlkids Books Inc. – (www.owlkids.com)
  23. Pembroke Publishers Ltd. – (www.pembrokepublishers.com)
  24. Prise de parole Inc. – (www.prisedeparole.ca)
  25. Quattro Books Inc. – (www.quattrobooks.ca)
  26. Rainbow Horizons Publishing Inc. – (www.rainbowhorizons.com)
  27. Robert Rose Inc. – (www.robertrose.ca)
  28. Second Story Feminist Press Inc. – (www.secondstorypress.ca)
  29. Thomas Allen & Son Ltd. – (www.thomasallen.ca)
  30. Thompson Educational Publishing Inc. – (www.thompsonbooks.com)
  31. Three O'Clock Press Inc. – (www.threeoclockpress.com)
  32. Tightrope Books Inc. – (www.tightropebooks.com)
  33. University of Toronto Press – (www.utppublishing.com)
  34. Wilfrid Laurier University Press – (www.wlupress.wlu.ca)
  35. Wolsak and Wynn Publishers Ltd. – (www.wolsakandwynn.ca)