Partager

2013-14 Bénéficiaires de financement

Fonds de la SODIMO pour l'exportation du livre

  1. Annick Press Ltd. — (www.annickpress.com)
  2. Biblioasis Inc. — (www.biblioasis.com)
  3. Bookland Press Inc. — (www.booklandpress.com)
  4. Canadian Scholars' Press Inc. — (www.cspi.org)
  5. ChiZine Publications Inc. — (www.chizinepub.com)
  6. Coach House Books Inc. — (www.chbooks.com)
  7. Crabtree Publishing Company Limited (www.crabtreebooks.com)
  8. DC Canada Education Development (DCCED) Corp. — (www.dc-canada.ca)
  9. Dundurn Press Limited — (www.dundurn.com)
  10. ECW Press Ltd. — (www.ecwpress.com)
  11. Fitzhenry & Whiteside Limited — (www.fitzhenry.ca)
  12. Groundwood Books Limited — (www.groundwoodbooks.com)
  13. House of Anansi Press Inc. — (www.houseofanansi.com)
  14. Insomniac Press Ltd. — (www.insomniacpress.com)
  15. James Lorimer & Company Limited — (www.lorimer.ca)
  16. Jordan Music Productions Inc. — (www.sara-jordan.com)
  17. Kids Can Press Ltd. — (www.kidscan.com)
  18. Owlkids Books Inc. — (www.owlkids.com)
  19. Pajama Press Inc. — (www.pajamapress.ca)
  20. Pembroke Publishers Limited — (www.pembrokepublishers.com)
  21. Playwrights Canada Press Ltd. — (www.playwrightscanada.com)
  22. Quarry Press Inc. — (www.quarrypress.com)
  23. Quattro Books Inc. — (www.quattrobooks.ca)
  24. Rainbow Horizons Publishing Inc. — (www.classroomcompletepress.com)
  25. Robert Rose Inc. — (www.robertrose.ca)
  26. Second Story Feminist Press Inc. — (www.secondstorypress.ca)
  27. The Gateway To Knowledge Inc — (www.gtkpress.com)
  28. University of Toronto Press — (www.utppublishing.com)
  29. Wilfrid Laurier University Press — (www.wlupress.wlu.ca