Partager

2011-12 Bénéficiaires de financement

Fonds de la SODIMO pour l'exportation du livre

1. Annick Press Ltd. - (www.annickpress.com)
2. Biblioasis Inc. - (www.biblioasis.com)
3. Bookland Press Inc. - (www.booklandpress.com)
4. Canadian Scholars' Press Inc. - (www.cspi.org)
5. Coach House Books Inc. - (www.chbooks.com)
6. Crabtree Publishing Company Limited - (www.crabtreebooks.com)
7. DC Canada Education Development (DCCED) Corp. - (www.dc-canada.ca)
8. Dundurn Press Limited - (www.dundurn.com)
9. ECW Press Ltd. - (www.ecwpress.com)
10. Firefly Books Ltd. - (www.fireflybooks.com)
11. Fitzhenry & Whiteside Limited - (www.fitzhenry.ca)
12. Groundwood Books Limited - (www.groundwoodbooks.com)
13. House of Anansi Press Inc. - (www.anansi.ca)
14. Insomniac Press Ltd. - (www.insomniacpress.com)
15. Jordan Music Productions Inc. - (www.sara-jordan.com)
16. Kids Can Press Ltd. - (www.kidscanpress.com)
17. Les Éditions du Vermillon - (www.leseditionsduvermillon.ca)
18. McArthur & Company Publishing Ltd. - (www.mcarthur-co.com)
19. Owlkids Books Inc. - (www.owlkids.com)
20. Playwrights Canada Press Ltd. - (www.playwrightscanada.com)
21. Quattro Books Inc. - (www.quattrobooks.ca)
22. Rainbow Horizons Publishing Inc. - (www.rainbowhorizons.com)
23. Robert Rose Inc. - (www.robertrose.ca)
24. Second Story Feminist Press Inc. - (www.secondstorypress.ca)
25. The Gateway To Knowledge Inc. - (www.gtkpress.com)
26. Tralco Educational Services Inc. - (www.tralco.com)
27. University of Toronto Press - (www.utpress.utoronto.ca)
28. Wilfrid Laurier University Press - (www.wlupress.wlu.ca)